your sustainable iT partner.

Get 100% reconditioned equipment and adopt our turnkey solutions for simple and sustainable fleet management.

rzilient manages your iT

for the supply & complete follow-up of your computer equipment.

for rental or purchase, all types of iT products available in refurbished condition!

flexible offers adapted to your needs - for office & teleworking.

computers
rzilient computers
laptops & desktops

our best-selling products are at the heart of your employees' equipment.

workstations
workstations
to work well

the well-being of your teams depends on their equipment, both at the office and at home.

mobility
mobility
phones & tablets

ready to follow you everywhere, your employees' mobile companions are here.

software & accessories
software and accessories
to work better

the OS as well as all the tools of your teams are integrated, as well as the accessories.

  • WITH OR WITHOUT commitment

    no contribution
    or guarantee.

  • Dedicated
    support

    we take care of you, from A to Z.

  • Coverage
    & insurance

    no hidden costs, you are insured.

  • Reactivity & reliability

    delivery in 72 hours & replacement in 2 days max.

  • dedicated custom interface

    to simply stay operational.

  • Carbon
    Measurement

    RZ calculates your iT footprint.

tailored, reliable and integrated services to manage your business fleet from A to Z.

turnkey service

agile solutions.

We deploy all the resources you need to simplify your business iT management: configuration, set-up, remote support, maintenance on-site and even hardware recycling - wherever your teams might be.

agile solution

scalable & economical offers.

Save time and money, while remaining eco-friendly! Tell us about your iT needs and we will recommend the right solutions for your business objectives and organization.

a dedicated management platform.

Through our secure administration interface, iT managers and employees can easily manage all processes related to their equipment and access products and services that will keep them up and running.

sustainability approach

a sustainable & pragmatic approach.

You no longer have to make a compromise between planet and performance! Our proposals are tailored to your operational needs and your CSR strategy, to help you reduce your carbon footprint.

LEARN MORE

simplify the management of your fleet via a dedicated interface.

coordinate all iT processes with your teams and manage the follow-up of your fleet efficiently & sustainably.

Join the club

your refurbished iT park & its lifespan extended.

  • Flexibility & savings.
    Rent and/or buy your equipment.
  • Simplicity & efficiency.
    A dedicated interface & support.
  • 0 headaches.
    We manage your park from A to Z.
Thank you very much

Our team will get back to you as soon as possible 💫.
CLUB MEMBERSHIP
Oops 🤷 Looks like there was a little problem...

they trust us safely.

you too can manage your iT fleet with rzilient.

I joined the club for my computer and to equip my new employees with remote control. The rzilient team is very reactive and always available to find solutions. Our rental equipment is top of the line and the service is efficient. Thank you very much!

Co-founder @ Emerald Stay
Maxime Friess

As our business is growing, I called upon rzilient to equip our newcomers. The equipment perfectly meets the needs of my tech team, I didn't need to be convinced of the performance of the refurbished equipment. They delivered 5 computers to us, without the slightest issue! What's more, we're saving money while acting for the good of our planet. I highly recommend it!

iT Manager @ Meilleurs Agents
Fabio Parisi

rzilient's services allow us to simplify the management of our IT assets, spread all over Europe, so that we can concentrate on our core business. The advantage of renting: we don't tie up cash for our IT equipment but can allocate it to what has a direct impact on our growth!

General Manager @ Deliverect
Nicolas Vitré

I chose the rzilient.club to equip our new employees. We needed high-end computers, quickly, and I wanted it to be simple. Obviously, refurbished iT makes sense for us: cheaper and better for the environment, my decision was quickly made! The equipment is top-notch and their services are very efficient. We are delighted, thank you.

COO @ Event Maker
Benoit Cosset

We moved into new offices, without any iT equipment. We needed everything: computers, keyboards, mouse, screens. The rzilient team managed to respond to our needs very easily, and within 48 hours our iT fleet was installed. High-end equipment, an ultra-efficient service and an eco-friendly approach - there's nothing more to add!

Legal Director @ SPVie Assurances
Elisabeth Padua

Our approach being eco-friendly, joining the club was an obvious decision. We were supported from start to finish and we successfully managed to limit our carbon footprint while reducing our fixed costs!

CEO @ El Coco
Jean-Baptiste Boubault

I needed 2 high-end computers with Office licenses. The decision criterion for me was cost, I wanted to test their refurbished iT rental services.
The result is top: we have exactly the hardware we need, a performance equal to new and all in line with our CSR approach. Thank you very much!

Co-founder @ Aviquali
François-Marie Charmet

Very good experience with rzilient! Their customer service has been attentive to my specific needs and the "custom" computer I rent fully corresponds to my requirements. The fact that it is refurbished was a real factor in my decision, and I am saving cash to invest elsewhere. I recommend it!

Growth Marketing Consultant
Sylvain Le Grill

I needed a computer fast, after mine crashed. I chose the low-priced rental offer and 48 hours later, I was delivered on the spot!

Journalist @ Elle
Laura Boudoux

Our developers need high-performance computers, and sustainable digital technology is becoming a real issue for us! So we naturally chose refurbished equipment, which is also available for rent at a very good price. The rzilient team always listens to us and makes sure that the process is very easy. We recommend them 100%!

CEO @ Amenitiz
Alexandre Guinefolleau

rzilient flexibly equips our employees internationally with rented workstations. The process is simple and allows us to keep our cash flow while reducing our carbon impact through refurbished equipment. Thank you for your support!

Co-founder @ Shipfix
Serge Alleyne

As our business is growing, I called on rzilient to equip our new collaborators. The hardware perfectly meets the needs of my tech team, I didn't need to be convinced of the performance of refurbished iT. They delivered 45 computers to us, without any problem! In addition, we are saving money while acting for the good of our planet. I highly recommend them!

iT Manager @ Best Agents
Fabio Parisi

With a growing team like ours, it is essential to have quick access to new equipment without falling into impulse buying. The rzilient team was able to respond quickly to our specific needs and was able to provide us with high-performance and eco-responsible equipment. This is the perfect combination for us, and their solution is in line with our sustainable values. I highly recommend them!

Co-founder & COO @ Shayp
Grégoire de Hemptinne

The team at rzilient.club is always efficient and ultra-reactive in responding to our requests, even in the middle of the holiday period :) We were equipped with refurbished computers in 48 hours and we are more than satisfied: the performance is great at a cost and carbon footprint much lower than new. Thank you!

CTO @ GuarantorMe
David Delpuech

I chose the rzilient.club to equip our new employees. We needed high-end computers, quickly, and I wanted it to be simple. Obviously, refurbished iT makes sense for us: cheaper and better for the environment, my decision was quickly made! The equipment is top-notch and their services are very efficient. We are delighted, thank you.

COO @ EventMaker
Benoit Cosset

Our approach being eco-friendly, joining the club was an obvious decision. We were supported from start to finish and we successfully managed to limit our carbon footprint while reducing our fixed costs!

CEO @ El Coco
Jean-Baptiste Boubault

We moved into new offices, without any iT equipment. We needed everything: computers, keyboards, mouse, screens. The rzilient team managed to respond to our needs very easily, and within 48 hours our iT fleet was installed. High-end equipment, an ultra-efficient service and an eco-friendly approach - there's nothing more to add!

Head of Legal @ SPVie assurances
Elisabeth Paduaa

I needed 2 high-end computers with Office licenses. The decision criterion for me was cost, I wanted to test their refurbished iT rental services. The result is top notch: we have exactly the hardware we need, a performance equal to the new one, and all of this is part of our CSR approach. Thank you!

Co-founder @ Aviquali
François-Marie Charmet

rzilient's services allow us to simplify the management of our IT assets, spread all over Europe, so that we can concentrate on our core business. The advantage of renting: we don't tie up cash for our IT equipment but can allocate it to what has a direct impact on our growth! 

General Manager @ Deliverect
Nicolas Vitré

Very good experience with rzilient! Their customer service has been attentive to my specific needs and the "custom" computer I rent fully corresponds to my requirements. The fact that it is refurbished was a real factor in my decision, and I am saving cash to invest elsewhere. I recommend it!

Growth Marketing Consultant
Sylvain Le Grill

I joined the club for my computer and to equip my new employees with remote control. The rzilient team is very reactive and always available to find solutions. Our rental equipment is top of the line and the service is efficient. Thank you very much!

Co-founder @ Emerald Stay
Maxime Friess

votre partenaire iT éco-responsable.

équipez-vous en 100% reconditionné & adoptez nos solutions clé-en-main pour une gestion de flotte simple et durable.

rzilient gère votre iT

pour la fourniture & le suivi complet de votre matériel informatique.

à la location comme à l'achat, tous types de produits iT disponibles en reconditionné !

des offres flexibles adaptées à vos besoins - pour le bureau & le télétravail.

ordinateurs
ordinateurs rzilient
portables & fixes

nos produits best-sellers sont au cœur de l'équipement de vos collaborateurs.

stations de travail
stations de travail
pour travailler bien

le bien-être de vos équipes passe par leur équipement, au bureau comme chez eux.

mobilité
mobilité
téléphones & tablettes

prêts à vous suivre partout, les compagnons de route de vos employés sont ici.

logiciels & accessoires
logiciels et accessoires
pour travailler mieux

l'OS comme tous les outils de vos équipes sont intégrés, ainsi que les accessoires.

  • AVEC OU Sans engagement

    pas d'apport
    ni de garantie.

  • Interlocuteur
    dédié

    on s'occupe de vous, de A à Z.

  • Couverture
    & assurance

    pas de coûts cachés, vous êtes assuré.

  • Réactivité & fiabilité

    livraison en 72h  & remplacement J+2 max.

  • interface custom dédiée

    pour rester opérationnels simplement.

  • MESURE
    Carbone

    RZ calcule votre empreinte iT.

des services adaptés, fiables et intégrés pour gérer votre flotte d'entreprise de A à Z.

service clé en main

des solutions agiles.

Nous déployons toutes les ressources nécessaires pour faciliter votre gestion informatique professionnelle :  configuration, installation,  support à distance, maintenance in-situ et jusqu'au recyclage du matériel - où que soient vos équipes.

solution agile

des offres évolutives & économiques.

Gagnez du temps et de l'argent, tout en restant éco-responsable ! Faites nous part de vos besoins informatiques et nous vous recommanderons les solutions adaptées à vos objectifs business et à votre organisation.

une plateforme de gestion dédiée.

Grâce à notre interface d'administration sécurisée, iT managers et collaborateurs peuvent gérer facilement tous les processus attenants à leur équipement et accéder aux produits comme aux services qui leur permettront d'être opérationnels durablement.

approche durable

une approche durable & pragmatique.

Vous n'avez plus à faire de compromis entre planète et performance ! Nos propositions sont sur-mesure et s'adaptent à vos besoins opérationnels comme à votre stratégie RSE, pour vous aider à réduire votre empreinte carbone.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

simplifiez le pilotage de votre parc via une interface dédiée.

coordonnez tous les processus iT avec vos équipes et gérez le suivi de votre flotte efficacement & durablement.

Join the club

votre parc iT reconditionné & sa durée de vie allongée.

  • Flexibilité & économies.
    Louez et/ ou achetez votre matériel.
  • Simplicité & efficacité.
    Une interface & un support dédiés.
  • 0 prise de tête.
    Nous gérons votre parc de A à Z.
Merci beaucoup

 Notre équipe vous recontactera à la vitesse de la lumière💫
BIENVENUE AU CLUB
Oops 🤷 Il semblerait qu'il y ait eu un petit souci..

ils nous font confiance en toute sécurité.

vous aussi, gérez votre flotte iT avec rzilient.

J’ai rejoint le club pour mon ordinateur et pour équiper mes nouveaux collaborateurs en remote. L'équipe rzilient est très réactive et toujours disponible pour trouver des solutions. Notre matériel pris à la location est top et le service efficace. Merci !

Co-fondateur @ Emerald Stay
Maxime Friess

Notre business étant en pleine croissance, j’ai fait appel à rzilient pour équiper nos nouveaux arrivants. Le matériel répond parfaitement aux besoins de mon équipe tech, je n'avais pas besoin d'être convaincu des performances du reconditionné. Ils nous ont livré 5 ordinateurs, sans le moindre souci ! En plus, nous faisons des économies tout en agissant pour le bien de notre planète. Je recommande vivement !

IT Manager @ Meilleurs Agents
Fabio Parisi

Les services de rzilient nous permettent de simplifier au max la gestion de notre parc IT, disséminé partout en Europe, pour pouvoir nous concentrer sur notre core business. L'avantage de la location : ne pas immobiliser de cash pour notre matériel informatique mais pouvoir l'allouer à ce qui a un impact direct sur notre croissance !

General Manager @ Deliverect
Nicolas Vitré

J’ai choisi le rzilient.club pour équiper nos nouveaux collaborateurs. Il nous fallait des ordinateurs performants, rapidement et je voulais que ce soit simple. Évidemment, le reconditionné a du sens pour nous : moins cher et meilleur pour l’environnement, ma décision a vite été prise  ! Le matériel est top et leurs services très efficaces. Nous sommes ravis, merci.

COO @ Event Maker
Benoit Cosset

Nous avons emménagé dans de nouveaux locaux, sans équipement IT. Il nous fallait tout : ordinateurs, claviers, souris, écrans. L’équipe du rzilient.club a su répondre à nos besoins en toute simplicité, et en 48h nous avions notre parc IT tout installé. Du matériel performant, un service ultra-efficace et une approche éco-responsable - rien à ajouter !

Directrice juridique @ SPVie Assurances
Elisabeth Padua

Notre démarche étant éco-responsable, rejoindre le club était une évidence. Nous avons été accompagnés de A à Z et avons réussi à limiter notre empreinte carbone tout en réduisant nos coûts fixes !

CEO @ El Coco
Jean-Baptiste Boubault

J’avais besoin de 2 ordinateurs haut de gamme avec des licences Office. Le critère de décision pour moi était le coût, je voulais tester leurs services de location d’IT reconditionné.
Le résultat est top : on a exactement le matériel qu’il nous faut, une performance égale au neuf et le tout s’intégrant dans notre démarche RSE. Merci !

Co-founder @ Aviquali
François-Marie Charmet

Très bonne expérience avec rzilient ! Leur service client s'est montré à l'écoute de mes besoins spécifiques et l'ordinateur "custom" que je loue correspond pleinement à mes exigences. Le fait qu'il soit reconditionné a été un vrai facteur de décision pour moi, et en plus j'économise du cash pour l'investir ailleurs. Je recommande !

Growth Marketing Consultant
Sylvain Le Grill

J’avais besoin d’un ordi rapidement après que le mien ait planté. J’ai pris une loc économique et, 48h plus tard, j’étais livrée sur le terrain !

Journaliste @ Elle
Laura Boudoux

Nos développeurs ont besoin d’ordinateurs performants et le numérique responsable devient un vrai sujet chez nous ! Notre choix se porte donc naturellement sur du matériel reconditionné, qui plus est à la location et à de très bons prix. L’équipe rzilient est à l'écoute et veille, à chaque fois, à ce que le processus se fasse super facilement. On recommande à 100% !

CEO @ Amenitiz
Alexandre Guinefolleau

rzilient équipe nos collaborateurs avec flexibilité à l'international, avec des postes de travail à la location. Le processus est simple et nous permet de conserver notre trésorerie tout en réduisant notre impact carbone grâce au reconditionné. Merci !

Co-fondateur @ Shipfix
Serge Alleyne

Notre business étant en pleine croissance, j’ai fait appel à rzilient pour équiper nos nouveaux arrivants. Le matériel répond parfaitement aux besoins de mon équipe tech, je n'avais pas besoin d'être convaincu des performances du reconditionné. Ils nous ont livré 45 ordinateurs, sans le moindre souci ! En plus, nous faisons des économies tout en agissant pour le bien de notre planète. Je recommande vivement !

iT Manager @ Meilleurs Agents
Fabio Parisi

Avec une équipe en pleine expansion comme la nôtre, il est essentiel d'avoir rapidement accès à de nouveaux équipements sans tomber dans l'achat impulsif. L'équipe rzilient a su répondre rapidement à nos besoins spécifiques et a pu nous fournir des équipements performants et de dimension éco-responsable. C'est la combinaison parfaite pour nous, et leur solution est en accord avec nos valeurs durables. Je les recommande !

Co-fondateur & COO @ Shayp
Grégoire de Hemptinne

L’équipe du rzilient.club a su être efficace et ultra-réactive dans la réponse à nos demandes, en pleine période de vacances :) Nous avons été équipés en ordinateurs reconditionnés en 48h et on en est plus que satisfaits : la performance est top pour un coût et une empreinte carbone bien inférieurs au neuf. Merci !

CTO @ GarantMe
David Delpuech

J’ai choisi le rzilient.club pour équiper nos nouveaux collaborateurs. Il nous fallait des ordinateurs performants, rapidement et je voulais que ce soit simple. Évidemment, le reconditionné a du sens pour nous : moins cher et meilleur pour l’environnement, ma décision a vite été prise  ! Le matériel est top et leurs services très efficaces. Nous sommes ravis, merci.

COO @ EventMaker
Benoit Cosset

Notre démarche étant éco-responsable, rejoindre le club était une évidence. Nous avons été accompagnés de A à Z et avons réussi à limiter notre empreinte carbone tout en réduisant nos coûts fixes !

CEO @ El Coco
Jean-Baptiste Boubault

Nous avons emménagé dans de nouveaux locaux, sans équipement IT. Il nous fallait tout : ordinateurs, claviers, souris, écrans. L’équipe du rzilient.club a su répondre à nos besoins en toute simplicité, et en 48h nous avions notre parc IT tout installé. Du matériel performant, un service ultra-efficace et une approche éco-responsable - rien à ajouter !

Head of Legal @ SPVie assurances
Elisabeth Paduaa

J’avais besoin de 2 ordinateurs haut de gamme avec des licences Office. Le critère de décision pour moi était le coût, je voulais tester leurs services de location d’IT reconditionné. Le résultat est top : on a exactement le matériel qu’il nous faut, une performance égale au neuf et le tout s’intégrant dans notre démarche RSE. Merci !

Co-fondateur @ Aviquali
François-Marie Charmet

Les services de rzilient nous permettent de simplifier au max la gestion de notre parc IT, disséminé partout en Europe, pour pouvoir nous concentrer sur notre core business. L'avantage de la location : ne pas immobiliser de cash pour notre matériel informatique mais pouvoir l'allouer à ce qui a un impact direct sur notre croissance ! 

General Manager @ Deliverect
Nicolas Vitré

Très bonne expérience avec rzilient ! Leur service client s'est montré à l'écoute de mes besoins spécifiques et l'ordinateur "custom" que je loue correspond pleinement à mes exigences. Le fait qu'il soit reconditionné a été un vrai facteur de décision pour moi, et en plus j'économise du cash pour l'investir ailleurs. Je recommande !

Growth Marketing Consultant
Sylvain Le Grill

J’ai rejoint le club pour mon ordinateur et pour équiper mes nouveaux collaborateurs en remote. L'équipe rzilient est très réactive et toujours disponible pour trouver des solutions. Notre matériel pris à la location est top et le service efficace. Merci !

Co-fondateur @ Emerald Stay
Maxime Friess